David Layzell

Energy Systems Architect, The Transition Accelerator
Professor, University of Calgary

Frédéric Côté

General Manager

Jennifer Hiscock

Deputy Director - Smart Grid & Renewable Energy / Office of Energy R&D
Natural Resources Canada

Marcel Boyer

Ph.D., O.C., C.Q., FRSC, Emeritus Professor of economics
Université de Montréal

Peter Tertzakian

Deputy Director
ARC Energy Research Institute

Philip Duguay

Managing Director
Canada Grid, The Transition Accelerator

Pierre-Olivier Pineau

HEC Montréal

Ralph Torrie

Director of Research
Corporate Knights

Robert Sinclair

EnerStrat Canada Inc.

Sara Alvarado

Executive Director
Institute for Sustainable Finance

Sarah Simmons

Manager (Generation and Emerging Sectors)
Power Advisory LLC

Scott Thon

President & CEO
Berkshire Hathaway Energy Canada / AltaLink

Tim Weis

Industrial Professor
University of Alberta

Tonja Leach

Executive Director